The Breakup Song


Singers : Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Amitabh bhattacharya
Album : Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016)
Genre : Party Song
Released Date : 13 October 2016
Category : Hindi Single
Music Label : Sony Music India
Song Format : Mp3
Bit Rate : 128 Kbps
Language : Hindi
Country : India

Song Name
Singer Name
Download Link
  • The Breakup Song
    Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah
The Breakup Song Free Download, The Breakup Song By Badshah, The Breakup Song Jonita Gandhi Mp3 Mr Jatt, The Breakup Song Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Download Mp3mad, The Breakup Song Full Mp3 128kbps, Arijit Singh The Breakup Song Mp3 Download, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Breakup Song, The Breakup Song Of ADHM, The Breakup Song Full Mp3 Download.

Related Posts

Add New Comment

Speak Your Mind